The combination of Findologic and trbo enables personal advice online: a powerful and always supportive search paired with onsite personalization. Using personalized search results and creating individual experiences allows online retailers to turn their shop into a personal shopping assistant.

 

trbo and Findologic can be used to optimize and personalize the entire onsite customer journey – from shop entry, to using the search bar and completing the purchase – across devices, AI-based and in real time.

Findologic X trbo

Brick and mortar retail is ahead of eCommerce in one thing: personal advice. However, eCommerce too has the potential to turn the website into a digital personal shopping assistant – allowing customers to find exactly the products they are looking for and perhaps even more. By personalizing the entire customer journey, shops can adapt the onlineshop to the individual interests of their users. Just as shop assistants in brick and mortar stores are geared to the needs of individual customers.

Why use Findologic and trbo?

By combining trbo and Findologic, you always offer your users exactly the content that suits their needs and interests. By integrating Findologic into the trbo platform, search results can be included in further addressing users. 

However, the integration also works the other way around – as users do not always find the products they are looking for on the website. To make sure they don’t leave right away, their experience can be optimized onsite.

Onsite personalization + personalized search = Perfect shopping experience for your users

PRODUCT RECOMMENDATIONS ON EMPTY SEARCH RESULTS

A page search does not always lead to the desired result. Worst case scenario, no products can be found – the result: an empty search page or 404 error pages. By combining trbo and Findologic, you can optimize your search result pages. Those are then enriched with alternative product recommendations. The previous user journey and the user’s interests are used to display user-specific content. High bounce rates on empty search results pages are thus a thing of the past.

USING PREVIOUS SEARCHES FOR FURTHER PERSONALIZATION

Every search a user makes on the website provides the shop with a great deal of information. This information can be used to customize the page based on the user’s interests. In addition, users who have not converted can be targeted on subsequent page visits based on previous interactions. This makes it easier for users to re-enter the shopping process and personalizes their shopping experience.

“Findologic and trbo are quickly connected. As a result, our joint customers can take advantage of any search optimization and personalization opportunities, turning their website into a digital advisor.  This increases conversion rates and user trust.”

Simon Reichel

Simon Reichel

COO, Findologic
Felix Schirl

Felix Schirl

CEO, trbo

“We have been working successfully with Findologic for years, optimizing the shopping and search experience on our customers’ websites. By merging both tools, the best of both worlds can be combined: a personalized search along with the personalization of the entire online shop. Results and insights are accessible and can be used to optimize further actions as well.”

These customers trust in trbo & Findologic

 

Would you like to combine your website and its search function to create the perfect shopping experience? Get in touch with us!

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstr. 41 | 80802 Munich, Germany
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

trbo Inc.
429 Lenox Ave | Miami Beach, FL 33139 United States
1-844-200-7222 (toll free) | contact@trbo.com

Request demo

Durch die Kombination von Findologic und trbo wird persönliche Beratung online möglich: Eine leistungsfähige und stets unterstützende Suche gepaart mit Onsite-Personalisierung. So schaffen es Online-Händler, dank personalisierter Suchergebnisse und Erlebnisse den Shop zum Personal Shopping Assistant zu machen.

Das funktioniert entlang der gesamten Customer Journey – vom Eintritt, über das Abschicken der Suche bis zum Kaufabschluss – deviceübergreifend, KI-basiert und in Echtzeit.

Findologic X trbo

Der stationäre Handel hat dem E-Commerce vor allem eines voraus: Die persönliche Beratung. Aber der E-Commerce kann nachlegen und den Webshop zum digitalen Personal Shopping Assistant machen. So finden die Kunden genau die Produkte, nach denen sie suchen – und vielleicht sogar noch mehr. Durch die Personalisierung der gesamten Customer Journey schaffen es die Shopbetreiber, den Webshop an die individuellen Interessen ihrer Nutzer anzupassen. Eben genau so, wie sich auch der Kundenberater im stationären Handel an den Bedürfnissen des jeweiligen Kunden orientiert.

Warum Findologic und trbo einsetzen?

Mit trbo und Findologic bieten Sie Ihren Nutzern immer genau die Inhalte, die sie gerade interessieren – und die sie benötigen. Durch die Integration von Findologic in die trbo Plattform können Suchergebnisse in die weitere Ansprache der Nutzer eingebunden werden. 

Aber die Integration funktioniert auch andersherum – denn nicht immer finden Nutzer auf der Website die Produkte, die sie suchen. Damit sie dennoch nicht abspringen, kann ihr Erlebnis onsite optimiert werden.

Onsite-Personalisierung + personalisierte Suchfunktion = Perfektes Einkaufserlebnis für Ihre Nutzer

Produktempfehlungen auf leeren Suchseiten

Nicht immer führt eine Suche auf der Seite zum gewünschten Ergebnis. Im schlimmsten Fall können keine Produkte gefunden werden – das Ergebnis: eine leere Suchseite oder 404-Seiten. Durch die Kombination von trbo und Findologic können Sie Suchseiten optimieren. Zum einen werden leere Suchseiten mit Alternativen Produktempfehlungen angereichert. Hierbei wird die bisherige User Journey und die Interessen des Users herangezogen, um userspezifische Inhalte anzuzeigen. Hohe Bounce Rates auf Suchergebnisseiten gehören damit der Vergangenheit an.

Vorangegangene Suchen zur weiteren Personalisierung nutzen

Jede Suche, die ein Nutzer auf der Website vornimmt, bringt eine Vielzahl von Informationen für den Shopbetreiber mit. Diese Informationen können genutzt werden, um die Seite basierende auf den Userinteressen anzupassen. Zudem können User, die nicht konvertiert haben, bei späteren Seitenbesuchen basierend auf vorangegangenen Interaktionen angesprochen werden. So wird der Wiedereinstieg für die Nutzer erleichtert und das Einkaufserlebnis personalisiert.

„Findologic und trbo sind schnell verbunden. Daraufhin können unsere gemeinsamen Kunden jegliche Möglichkeiten zur Suchoptimierung und Personalisierung nutzen und so ihre Website zum digitalen Berater machen.  So steigen Conversion Rates und das Vertrauen der Nutzer.“

Simon Reichel

Simon Reichel

COO, Findologic
Felix Schirl

Felix Schirl

CEO, trbo

„Wir arbeiten seit Jahren erfolgreich mit Findologic zusammen und optimieren so das Einkaufs- und Sucherlebnis auf den Websites unserer Kunden. Durch das ineinandergreifen beider Tools kann das Beste aus beiden Welten verbunden werden: eine personalisierte Suchfunktion mit der Personalisierung des gesamten Webshops. Ergebnisse und Erkenntnisse können zudem zur Optimierung weiterer Kampagnen herangezogen und verwendet werden.“

Diese Kunden vertrauen auf trbo & Findologic

 

Sie möchten Ihre Website und Suchfunktion zum perfekten Einkauserlebnis kombinieren? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns!

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstraße 41 | 80802 München
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

Demo vereinbaren