Connecting trbo’s onsite personalization platform and Usercentrics’ Consent Management Platform allows to optimize the opt-in rate and subsequently enables GDPR-compliant personalization. Marketing & compliance working hand in hand: Nothing stands in the way of successful marketing campaigns.

Usercentrics X trbo

Obtain GDPR-compliant consent with Usercentrics and optimize the opt-in rate with trbo.

Why use Usercentrics and trbo?

In order to use cookies and other web technologies for marketing purposes, shops need the consent of their visitors. Ever since the introduction of the GDPR, the use of a Consent Management Platform (CMP) is therefore indispensable for obtaining, managing and documenting this consent properly. However, consent rates should also remain as high as possible.

The joint use of trbo and Usercentrics enables companies to obtain and document user consent in a GDPR-compliant manner, while at the same time improving the opt-in rate by testing the various options for requesting consent. Increased consent rates enable GDPR-compliant, personalized marketing campaigns and an overall improved user approach.

Privacy-compliant personalization & opt-in optimization

TESTING DIFFERENT BANNER PLACEMENT OPTIONS

Even the type of banner in which consent is given and its placement have an impact on the opt-in rate. Be sure to test different options such as privacy wall vs. privacy footer, color design and overlay vs. simple display. By optimizing the banner, initial increases in the opt-in rate can already be achieved.

GDPR-COMPLIANT PERSONALIZATION

With clean consents, you gain data sovereignty and can improve the user experience on the website with GDPR-compliant personalization. Higher opt-in rates enable the targeting of more users with personalized content and actions.

“Making marketing strategy privacy-compliant is a major challenge for many companies. That’s because AI and machine learning models require granular data, which in turn requires user consent. By connecting Usercentrics and trbo, consent and documentation, as well as increasing consent rates, can be achieved easily and flexibly.”

Mischa Rürup

Mischa Rürup

Founder & CEO, Usercentrics
Felix Schirl

Felix Schirl

CEO, trbo

“The partnership between trbo and Usercentrics has existed since the CMP was founded. Thus, we have been combining the best of both worlds for several years now: Merchants & websites  act in compliance with data protection and can still drive consent optimization to provide even more users with customized content.”

These customers trust in trbo & Usercentrics

 

Would you like to improve opt-in rates on your website and personalize experiences GDPR-compliant? Get in touch with us!

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstr. 41 | 80802 Munich, Germany
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

Request demo

Logos trbo und usercentrics

Die Verbindung der Onsite-Personalisierungs-Plattform von trbo und Usercentrics ermöglicht, die Opt-in Rate zu optimieren und anschließend DSGVO-konform zu personalisieren. Marketing & Compliance Hand in Hand: So steht erfolgreichen Marketingkampagnen nichts mehr im Weg.

Usercentrics X trbo

Holen Sie mit Usercentrics Consent DSGVO-konform ein und optimieren Sie die Opt-in Rate mit trbo

Warum Usercentrics und trbo einsetzen?

Für die Nutzung von Cookies und anderen Webtechnologien für Marketingzwecke benötigen Shopbetreiber die Einwilligung der Webseitenbesucher. Spätestens seit Einführung der DSGVO ist der Einsatz einer Consent Management Platform (CMP) daher unabdingbar, um diesen Consent sauber einzuholen, zu verwalten und dokumentieren zu können. Doch auch die Einwilligungssraten sollten so hoch wie möglich sein.

Die gemeinsame Nutzung von trbo und Usercentrics ermöglicht es Unternehmen, die Einwilligung der Nutzer DSGVO-konform einzuholen und zu dokumentieren und dabei gleichzeitig die Opt-in Rate durch Testing der verschiedenen Möglichkeiten zur Consent-Abfrage zu verbessern. Durch die erhöhten Einwilligungsraten werden DSGVO-konforme, personalisierte Marketingkampagnen und eine insgesamt verbesserte User-Ansprache möglich.

Datenschutzkonforme Personalisierung & Opt-In Optimierung

Testing verschiedener Möglichkeiten der Banner Platzierung

Schon die Art des angezeigten Banners, in dem die Einwilligung gegeben wird, sowie dessen Platzierung haben Einfluss auf die Opt-in Rate. Testen Sie verschiedene Möglichkeiten wie Privacy Wall vs. Privacy Footer, Farbgestaltung und Overlay vs. einfache Anzeige. Durch die Optimierung des Banners können bereits erste Erhöhungen erzielt werden.  

DSGVO-konforme Personalisierung

Mit sauberen Einwilligungen erlangen Sie die Datenhoheit und können durch DSGVO-konforme Personalisierung das Nutzererlebnis auf der Website verbessern. Durch höhere Opt-in Raten wird es möglich, mehr User mit personalisierten Inhalten und Aktionen anzusprechen.

„Die Marketing-Strategie datenschutzkonform zu gestalten, stellt viele Unternehmen vor eine große Herausforderung. Denn AI und Machine Learning Modelle benötigen granulare Daten, welche wiederum die Einwilligung des Nutzers voraussetzen. Durch die Verbindung von Usercentrics und trbo gelingt die Einwilligung und Dokumentation sowie Erhöhung der Consent Raten einfach und flexibel.“

Mischa Rürup

Mischa Rürup

Founder & CEO, Usercentrics
Felix Schirl

Felix Schirl

CEO, trbo

„Die Partnerschaft zwischen trbo und Usercentrics besteht schon seit Gründung der CMP. So verbinden wir schon seit mehreren Jahren das Beste aus beiden Welten: Händler & Website-Betreiber agieren datenschutzkonform und können dennoch die Optimierung der Einwilligungen vorantreiben, um noch mehr Nutzern individuelle Inhalte zur Verfügung zu stellen.“

Diese Kunden vertrauen auf trbo & Usercentrics

 

Sie möchten die Opt-in Raten auf ihrer Website verbessern und DSGVO-konform personalisieren? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns!

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstraße 41 | 80802 München
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

Demo vereinbaren