Guided selling and personalization working hand in hand: create the perfect online service with trbo and Chatchamp.

Chatchamp X trbo

Integrating Guided Selling chatbots with trbo’s onsite functions enablecomprehensive, digital advice on your website.

Why use Chatchamp and trbo?

User expectations are constantly rising, meaning eCommerce has to adapt. Perfect advice, as consumers are accustomed to in brick and mortar retail, is essential. Guided Selling enables this service-oriented user experience. Chatchamp has created a shopping assistance via chatbot. These Guided Selling chatbots complement the trbo-optimized user experience and advice onsite – turning the website into the perfect digital advisor.

Guided Selling + Personalization = Perfect Service

TESTING VARIOUS ENGAGEMENT OPTIONS

Personality, holistic advice and customer loyalty: These are important guiding principles of our customer Sport Schuster. The joint use of trbo’s onsite personalization platform and Chatchamp’s Guided Selling solution was therefore an obvious choice. The various integration and chat options can be tested via the trbo platform.

After conceptualizing a consultation, it was transferred to the chatbot. The Chatchamp chatbot was in turn integrated at various points in the shop via trbo. The placement was tested with the help of trbo’s testing features and proves its success: a 32% increase in conversions on the category pages was achieved through the integration of the chatbot.

TRANSFERRING THE CHATBOT RESULTS TO TRBO

The partnership also enables the transfer of chatbot results to trbo. Users can be retargeted with their results during a later visit – already on the homepage for example. If the page is enriched with suitable product recommendations or targeted teasers depending on the user’s interest profile, he is addressed individually – at all times.

“Our goal is for users to receive the same quality of advice on products on the website as they do in the store, 24/7. The collaboration with trbo was therefore an important step. With the additional information from trbo’s personalization options, we can adapt our chatbots more closely to the journey of the respective user. Thus, users will receive even more customized advice, depending on where they are in the funnel.”

FELIX SCHROEDER

FELIX SCHROEDER

Co-Founder & CEO, Chatchamp
Felix Schirl

Felix Schirl

CEO, trbo

“The Guided Selling solution from Chatchamp is an ideal addition to trbo. For example, products that were recommended by the chatbot can be displayed again at a later time. If the user leaves the shop after the consultation and later returns, he can be greeted with the three most suitable products on the homepage. This result can, of course, be enhanced by other smart trbo-recommendations.”

Would you like to combine Guided Selling and personalization on your website? Get in touch with us!

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstr. 41 | 80802 Munich, Germany
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

trbo Inc.
429 Lenox Ave | Miami Beach, FL 33139 United States
1-844-200-7222 (toll free) | contact@trbo.com

Request demo

Guided Selling und Personalisierung Hand in Hand: Schaffen Sie mit trbo und Chatchamp den perfekten Online-Service

Chatchamp X trbo

Die Integration von Guided Selling Chatbots mit den Onsite-Beraterfunktionen von trbo ermöglicht eine umfangreiche, digitale Beratung des Kunden auf der Website.

Warum Chatchamp und trbo einsetzen?

Die Nutzer-Erwartungen werden immer höher, der E-Commerce muss sich anpassen. Eine perfekte Beratung, wie sie die Konsumenten auch aus dem stationären Handel gewöhnt sind, gehört zwingend dazu. Guided Selling ermöglicht genau diese service-orientierte User Experience. Deshalb hat Chatchamp eine Shopping Assistenz per Chatbot geschaffen. Diese Guided Selling Chatbots ergänzen die trbo-optimierte User Experience und Beratung onsite – so wird der Webshop zum perfekten digitalen Berater.

Guided Selling + Personalisierung = Perfekter Service

Testing verschiedener Einbindungsmöglichkeiten

Persönlichkeit, ganzheitliche Beratung und Kundenbindung: Das sind wichtige Leitmotive von Sport Schuster. Der gemeinsamen Einsatz der Onsite-Personalisierungs-Plattform von trbo und die Anbindung der Guided Selling Lösung von Chatchamp lag deshalb nahe. Die verschiedenen Einbindungs- und Chatmöglichkeiten können direkt auf der trbo-Plattform getestet werden.

Nach Konzeption eines Beratungsgesprächs wurde dieses in den Chatbot übertragen. Der Chatchamp Chatbot wiederum wurde an an verschiedenen Stellen im Shop über trbo eingebunden. Die Platzierung wurde mit Hilfe des trbo-Testings geprüft und beweist den Erfolg: Auf den Kategorieseiten konnte durch die Einbindung des Chats 32% mehr Conversions erreicht werden.

Übergabe der Chatbot Ergebnisse an trbo

Die Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht außerdem die Übergabe der Chatbot-Ergebnisse an trbo. So können User bei einem späteren Besuch mit ihrem Ergebnis erneut angesprochen werden – und das bereits auf der Startseite. Wird diese angereichert mit passenden Produktempfehlungen oder auch getargeteten Teasern je nach Interessensprofil, erhält der User eine passgenaue Ansprache im Shop – und das zu jeder Zeit.

„Unser Ziel ist es, das Nutzer auf der Webseite genauso gut zu den Produkten beraten werden können wie im Geschäft, 24/7. Deshalb war die Zusammenarbeit mit trbo ein wichtiger Schritt. Durch die zusätzlichen Informationen aus den Personalisierungsmöglichkeiten von trbo können wir unsere Chatbots noch besser auf die Journey des jeweiligen Users anpassen. Somit können Nutzer noch stärker angepasste Beratungen ausgespielt bekommen, je nach dem wo sie sich im Funnel befinden.“

Felix Schroeder

Felix Schroeder

Co-Founder & CEO, Chatchamp
Felix Schirl

Felix Schirl

CEO, trbo

„Die Guided Selling Lösung von Chatchamp ist eine ideale Ergänzung zu trbo. So können beispielsweise Produkte, die durch die Beratung im Chatbot empfohlen wurden, zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut angezeigt werden. Verlässt der Nutzer die Seite zum Beispiel nach der Beratung und kehrt dann wieder zurück, kann er mit den drei passendsten Produkten wieder auf der Einstiegsseite begrüßt werden. Ergänzt werden kann dieses Ergebnis natürlich noch durch weitere smarte trbo-Recommendations.“

Sie möchten Guided Selling und Personalisierung auf Ihrer Website verbinden? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns!

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstraße 41 | 80802 München
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

Demo vereinbaren