Opt-Out

What is trbo?

trbo is a SaaS solution that enables onsite personalization, optimization and A/B/n testing. Customers use trbo to provide users with an optimized user experience on their website. This is achieved through the targeted delivery of various layers in the design of the online presence – based on user behavior data. trbo does not collect any personal user data.

Cookies provide us with information about your browser settings in order to provide our customers with a better user experience on their websites. Information that we collect with the help of cookies is never shared with third parties.

Opt-Out

If you do not want to be tracked, you can use the opt-out button to object to tracking by trbo. A cookie will then be automatically generated, which will stop trbo from collecting information and deactivate our solution.

Please note that deleting cookies requires a new opt-out.

You are currently included in all trbo tracking measures

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstr. 41 | 80802 Munich, Germany
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

Request demo

Opt-Out

Was ist trbo?

trbo ist eine SaaS-Lösung, die Onsite-Personalisierung, Optimierung und A/B/n-Tests ermöglicht. trbo-Kunden nutzen uns, um Usern auf ihrer Website eine optimierte Nutzererfahrung zu bieten. Dies geschieht anhand der zielgerichteten Auslieferung verschiedenster Layer im Design des Online-Auftritts - basierend auf Daten zum User-Verhalten. trbo erhebt dabei keine persönlichen Daten der Nutzer.

Über Cookies erhalten wir Informationen über Ihre Browser Einstellungen, um damit unseren Kunden eine bessere Nutzererfahrung auf ihren Websites zu ermöglichen. Informationen, die wir mit Hilfe von Cookies sammeln, werden in keinem Fall mit Dritten geteilt.

Opt-Out

Möchten Sie nicht getrackt werden, können Sie über den Opt-Out-Button einem Tracking durch trbo widersprechen. Daraufhin wird automatisch ein Cookie erzeugt, der das sammeln von Informationen durch trbo beendet und unsere Lösung deaktiviert.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Löschen der Cookies einen erneuten Opt-Out erfordert.

Sie sind aktuell von allen trbo Tracking Maßnahmen eingeschlossen