EVENT

DMEXCO 2020

09/23/2020 | Cologne

Meet us @ DMEXCO 2020

In 2019 we were present with our own booth for the first time and of course we have already booked one for 2020. You will definitely see our trbo-blue walls shining from far away. Enjoy a coffee or, in the evening, a beer and get the latest information about onsite personalization, optimization and testing. Stop by our booth – we will keep you up to date about the highlights on our blog.

Secure appointments today!

Experience shows that there is always a lot going on at our booth. You want to be part of it? Then be quick and make an appointment with us now. Just use the contact form or drop us a line at dmexco@trbo.com!

When?

From

Till

Where?

Hall 8

Booth C011

Koelnmesse GmbH
Messeplatz 1
50679 Cologne
Germany

Make an appointment

Contact person

trbo Marketing
trbo GmbH
Leopoldstr. 41
80802 Munich, Germany
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0

More about this event on our blog

Tiki-Time: The trbo-DMEXCO 2019

The time had finally come again: on September 11th and 12th DMEXCO, the big class reunion of the digital industry, entered the next round. For us that meant: Tiki-Time ;) For the first time we were present at dmexco with our own booth - and we had quite a party. Even from a distance, you could see ...

Online-Karrieretag 2020

We will be represented again in 2020 with a booth at the Online-Karrieretag in Munich. Have a look at what we do at trbo, talk to our staff - and maybe we can soon welcome you to trbo!
Read more

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstr. 41 | 80802 Munich, Germany
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

Request demo

EVENT

DMEXCO 2020

23.09.2020 | Köln

Meet us @ DMEXCO 2020

2019 waren wir zum ersten Mal mit unserem eigenen Stand vertreten und den Stand für 2020 haben wir natürlich schon gebucht. Unsere trbo-blauen Wände werdet ihr sicherlich schon von weitem leuchten sehen. Bei einem Kaffee oder gegen Abend auch bei einem Bierchen erfahrt ihr die neusten Infos zu Onsite-Personalisierung, Optimierung und Testing. Schaut bei uns am Stand vorbei – über die Highlights halten wir euch auf unserem Blog auf dem Laufenden.

Jetzt schon Termine sichern!

Erfahrungsgemäß ist an unserem Stand immer einiges los. Ihr wollt auch dabei sein? Dann seid jetzt schnell und vereinbart gleich einen Termin mit uns. Nutzt einfach unser Kontaktformular oder schreibt  eine kurze Mail an dmexco@trbo.com! 

Wann?

Von

Bis

Wo?

Halle 8

Stand C011

Koelnmesse GmbH
Messeplatz 1
50679 Köln
Deutschland

Termin vereinbaren

Ansprechpartner/in

trbo Marketing
trbo GmbH
Leopoldstraße 41
80802 München
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0

Mehr über diesen Event auf unserem Blog

Tiki-Time: Das war die trbo-DMEXCO 2019

Am 11. und 12. September war es endlich wieder soweit: die DMEXCO rief und das große Klassentreffen der Digitalbranche ging in die nächste Runde. Für uns unter dem Motto: Tiki-Time ;) Zum ersten Mal waren wir mit einem eigenen Stand vertreten – und haben es ziemlich krachen lassen. Schon von ...

K5 2020

Streichen Sie sich den Termin dick im Kalender an: am 26. und 27. Mai feiert die K5 in Berlin ihr mittlerweile 10-jähriges Bestehen. Wir sind wieder mit einem Stand vertreten.
Weiterlesen

Online-Karrieretag 2020

Auch in 2020 sind wir wieder mit einem Stand auf dem Online-Karrieretag in München vertreten. Macht euch ein Bild von der Arbeit bei trbo, sprecht mit unseren Mitarbeitern - und vielleicht können wir euch bald bei trbo willkommen heißen!
Weiterlesen

Heroes of CRM 2020

Unter dem Motto “It’s the New Wave of CRM” findet am 10. Juni 2020 bereits zum dritten Mal die Heroes of CRM Conference statt. Wir sind mit einem Stand und einem Speaking vertreten.
Weiterlesen

trbo GmbH
Leopoldstraße 41 | 80802 München
+49 (0) 89 215 38 68 0 | info@trbo.com

Demo vereinbaren